fbpx

WhyPatientsLoveEtheredgeChiropracticInTheVillagesGoogle Reviews :

  • review rating 5  The doctor is so nice and understanding and explains everything in terms you can understand. All of the staff are so kind and helpful also. I feel EVERYONE goes out of their way to help you.👍👌

    thumb Trisha Maxwell
    10/22/2020

    review rating 5  Having neck problems for many months. Couldn't turn my head from side to side or lift my head up enough to drink from a cup.had to use a straw. Within 10 visits,I have complete no polity back. Amazing! Highly recommend Dr Etheredge!

    thumb pam salomon
    6/17/2020

    review rating 5  Well organized, health precautions in place. Treatment always beneficial.

    thumb Spencer Kane
    6/16/2020

    review rating 5  My husband has been having lower back pain that comes and goes for years. About six months ago, his lower back pain didn't go away on its own. He went through shots and ablations and was still experiencing pain. Dr. Etheredge came recommended and we decided to make an appointment. We are so glad we did. Although we have only seen him once, he knew exactly where the pain was coming from and we came up with a treatment plan. His office staff were amazing and the first appointment went smoother than we expected. We are hopefully on our way to a pain free life.

    thumb Barb Henderson
    4/01/2019

    review rating 5  I called the day before and got an appointment. Showed up early on the day of my appointment. Everyone was very cordial and they took me back within a few minutes of my arrival. Less than 10 minutes later I was on my way out the door feeling so much better. Thank you very much Dr. Etheredge.

    thumb Jerry Neibert
    9/13/2018

    review rating 4  Well from my point was doctor was Thoreau on diagnostic and hopefully being the first visit not as sore today. Hopefully this will work on my sciatic nerve that I've been dealing with for a year-and-a-half!! From buttocks to the top of my foot. I've had a sciatic nerve on my left side which chiropractic works I'm just hoping on my right side it'll work even better. I would recommend this office the doctor was really nice for meeting him the first time. Explain everything that was going on with my body.

    thumb Deea Fer
    8/24/2017

See All Google Reviews here.

We would love to hear from you too!

If you’re a current patient, please leave us a review on Google or Facebook.

Click here to review us on Google, and here to do so on Facebook.

WhyPatientsLoveEtheredgeChiropracticInTheVillagesTEstimonials

Why Patients Love Etheredge Chiropractic in The Villages, Lady Lake, Leesburg, Fruitland Park

“Arrived in FL August 2004, looked in the yellow pages for a Palmer Graduate. Seems the pages just happened to open to Etheredge Chiropractic. Pleased to say after 7 years plus I am still seeing Dr. Etheredge approximately every 4 - 6 weeks to keep my body in great shape. Supplement the adjustments with lots of exercise and most recently laser treatments did wonders for my right forearm and wrist. Words cannot express my appreciation for the professional reception and treatment I receive each visit to your office and have referred many persons to your offices.”

– Donna M. Davis

Why Patients Love Etheredge Chiropractic in The Villages, Lady Lake, Leesburg, Fruitland Park

Sed porttitor lectus nibh. Praesent sapien massa, convallis a pellentesque nec, egestas non nisi. Quisque velit nisi, pretium ut lacinia in, elementum id enim. Cras ultricies ligula se ut lacinia in, elementum id enim. Cras ultricies ligula se

– Lorem Ipsum Dolor
Why Patients Love Etheredge Chiropractic in The Villages, Lady Lake, Leesburg, Fruitland Park

“My sincere thanks to all of you at Etheredge Chiropractic for your concern and good care. I had an MRI last Thursday for a leg injury. My primary doctor had not called me before my apt today at 10:30 am. Today, Dr. Etheredge had my MRI image ready on computer screen when I arrived. No attitude, as I get from my primary doctor's staff as if I were a hypochondriac about my leg problem. Doctor, you hit the nail in the head. Showed me what the problem was, and a plan of fixing the problem. NOTE: While waiting the in the reception area, I happened to strike up a conversation with a nice lady sitting next to me. She started asking me questions about "decompression therapy". I informed her how much this treatment has helped me over the years. I told her about my various treatments, especially, my upper spinal column. I had suffered in enormous pain for over 25 years. Yet, with Dr. E I had a number of decompression therapy treatments, and that pain is 99% gone. My lower back pain was almost gone. I am an advocate of decompression therapy. I tried to re-assure this new patient as she filled out her entry questionnaire, that she was in the right place. Dr. Etheredge is the best in his field. She was so nervous when we first spoke, but by the time I was called in for my appointment, she was so relieved and anticipating her relieve of pain. I write this note, today, as I am an absolute fan of this outstanding clinic. Dr. Etheredge, you and your learned staff are the best. You care. You pay attention. Oh, I did get a call from my primary doctor's office late in the day on Tuesday. They told me, just what Dr. Etheredge told me earlier in they day. The MRI (which I paid for myself --as it was in Blue Cross Review), revealed a problem. I am so disappointed in my regular physcian and his staff that advertise themselves as "Excellence" that it took them five days to realize a problem. I am suffering in enormous pain. Again, thank you, Dr. Etheredge. I have more respect for you than you can ever imagine.”

– Gary Midora, March, 2009

Why Patients Love Etheredge Chiropractic in The Villages, Lady Lake, Leesburg, Fruitland Park

“I was pretty sick and I went to my doctor and she subscribed an allergy medicine - I asked if maybe I should see a chiropractor and she said not at that time. I left the office, did not fill the script and went straight to see Dr. Paulk - within a week I was perfectly ok once again. Thank you Dr. Paulk!”

 – Brenda White, The Villages

Why Patients Love Etheredge Chiropractic in The Villages, Lady Lake, Leesburg, Fruitland Park

“After about one month of treatments for my sciatica I am just about back to normal. This is the second time I have been treated by a chiropractor. The treatment, comprising of spinal manipulation, SD therapy, electrical stimulation, and laser therapy, helped to provide a week-by-week improvement. The last two weeks I added upper body strength training and cardio on a bike and elliptical. I highly recommend the Etheredge Chiropractic practice!”

– Phil Winkler, October 2011

Why Patients Love Etheredge Chiropractic in The Villages, Lady Lake, Leesburg, Fruitland Park

“I signed up for a chance to win a water pillow at the Etheredge Chiropractic booth at the Leesburg Expo. I was the lucky winner! I filled the pillow with the amount of water to make it between soft and medium. I had been using a temperpedic pillow and didn’t know if I would like the water pillow as well. I LOVE IT and am using my new water pillow and put the temperpedic pillow away. Thanks Etheredge Chiropractic!”

– Joyce Witmer, The Villages

Why Patients Love Etheredge Chiropractic in The Villages, Lady Lake, Leesburg, Fruitland Park

“I am grateful for the care given me from Etheredge Chiropractic over the past 20 years. The referral to a Neurosurgeon after a scan in the office got me the relief that will stay with me for a very long time. Thanks!”

 – Betty Larmi

Why Patients Love Etheredge Chiropractic in The Villages, Lady Lake, Leesburg, Fruitland Park

“I arrived at Dr. Etheredge's office with headaches and pressure behind my eyes which I had been experiencing for quite some time. Because my condition involved my eyes, I had visited the eye doctor and after his exam, he gave me Dr. Etheredge's card. At my very first visit to Dr. Etheredge, my problem was solved. That was more than nine years ago. At that first visit, I also mentioned to Dr. Etheredge that I had pain in my right leg and lower back. Four years ago my family practitioner had sent me to a neurologist to diagnose this problem. Upon seeing him, he began a whole series of testing, even a spinal tap. He wanted to rule out MS. All my tests came out negative so he wrote in his report that it was all in my head. It is so unbelievable that a neurologist, of all doctors, never suspected the pain I was experiencing came from my sciatic nerve. Dr. Etheredge referred to my pain as pressure pain after I had described the feeling as that of wearing a tourniquet. After three months of visits, my sciatic pain was relieved. My monthly maintenance visits for over nine years now have proven very helpful. No one can tell me it was not the work of the Chiropractor that has improved my life. My experience proves otherwise.”

 – Carolyn A. Snyder